Theatre

Opera Tickets

Wednesday Aug 17 7:30 PM
Wednesday Aug 17 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Opera: Carmen

Santa Fe Opera Theatre, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Carmen ·
Thursday Aug 18 7:30 PM
Thursday Aug 18 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Opera: M. Butterfly

Santa Fe Opera Theatre, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Santa Fe Opera ·
Friday Aug 19 7:30 PM
Friday Aug 19 8:00 PM
Saturday Aug 20 2:30 PM
Saturday Aug 20 7:30 PM

Floyd's Susannah

The Barns At Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts, Vienna, VA
Performers: Floyd's Susannah ·
Saturday Aug 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 20 8:00 PM
Sunday Aug 21 12:55 PM
Sunday Aug 21 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Opera: Apprentice Scenes

Santa Fe Opera Theatre, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Santa Fe Opera ·
Tuesday Aug 23 8:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 24 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Opera: M. Butterfly

Santa Fe Opera Theatre, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Santa Fe Opera ·
Thursday Aug 25 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Opera: Falstaff

Santa Fe Opera Theatre, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Falstaff ·
Friday Aug 26 8:00 PM
Saturday Aug 27 7:30 PM

El Paso Opera: Frida

Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX
Performers: El Paso Opera ·
Saturday Aug 27 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Opera: Carmen

Santa Fe Opera Theatre, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Carmen ·
Friday Sep 09 7:00 PM

Lyric Opera of Chicago: Ernani

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: Ernani ·
Friday Sep 09 7:30 PM

Inland Northwest Opera: La Traviata

Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox, Spokane, WA
Performers: Inland Northwest Opera ·
Saturday Sep 10 7:00 PM

Lyrical Opera Theater: Tosca

Mid-Valley Performing Arts Center, Taylorsville, UT
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Sep 10 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: The Marriage of Figaro

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Marriage Of Figaro ·
Saturday Sep 10 7:30 PM
Sunday Sep 11 2:00 PM

Opera San Jose: The Marriage of Figaro

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Marriage Of Figaro ·
Sunday Sep 11 3:00 PM

Inland Northwest Opera: La Traviata

Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox, Spokane, WA
Performers: Inland Northwest Opera ·
Monday Sep 12 8:30 PM

Notre Dame De Paris

Amphitheatre Cogeco, Trois-rivieres, QC
Performers: Notre Dame De Paris ·
Tuesday Sep 13 8:30 PM

Notre Dame De Paris

Amphitheatre Cogeco, Trois-rivieres, QC
Performers: Notre Dame De Paris ·
Wednesday Sep 14 7:00 PM

Lyrical Opera Theater: Tosca

Mid-Valley Performing Arts Center, Taylorsville, UT
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Sep 14 8:30 PM

Notre Dame De Paris

Amphitheatre Cogeco, Trois-rivieres, QC
Performers: Notre Dame De Paris ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)
View all Opera performers