BOXING
Sports

BOXING Tickets

Saturday Oct 01 7:00 PM

Beltway Battle Boxing

Entertainment & Sports Arena, Washington, DC
Performers: Beltway Battle Boxing ·
Saturday Oct 01 7:30 PM

Rockin' Fights 43

Paramount Theatre - Huntington, Huntington, NY
Performers: Rockin' Fights 43 ·
Friday Oct 07 7:00 PM

Xcite Fight Night 9

Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing, Bensalem, PA
Performers: Fight Night ·
Saturday Oct 08 TBA

Premier Boxing Champions: Sebastian Fundora vs. Carlos Ocampo

VELO Event Center - Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
Performers: Premier Boxing Champions ·
Thursday Oct 13 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·
Thursday Oct 13 8:00 PM
Friday Oct 14 7:00 PM

All-Star Boxing

Seneca Niagara Events Center At Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, Niagara Falls, NY
Performers: All-Star Boxing ·
Saturday Oct 15 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 15 6:30 PM

Championship Pro Boxing

The Hall at Maryland Live, Hanover, MD
Performers: Championship Pro Boxing ·
Thursday Oct 20 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·
Thursday Oct 27 7:00 PM

Eye of the Tiger

Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC
Performers: Eye of the Tiger ·
Thursday Oct 27 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·
Saturday Oct 29 2:15 PM
Saturday Oct 29 3:00 PM

Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva

Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, AZ
Performers: Showtime Boxing ·
Saturday Oct 29 5:45 PM

Top Rank Boxing: Vasily Lomachenko vs. Jamaine Ortiz

Hulu Theater At Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Performers: Top Rank Boxing ·
Saturday Oct 29 7:00 PM
Thursday Nov 03 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·
Friday Nov 04 7:00 PM
Saturday Nov 05 TBA
Saturday Nov 12 5:05 PM
Saturday Nov 12 7:00 PM

WFC - Boxing Event

Lawrenceburg Event Center, Lawrenceburg, IN
Performers: WFC ·
Saturday Nov 12 7:00 PM

United Boxing

CAA Centre, Brampton, ON
Performers: United Boxing ·
Thursday Nov 17 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·
Saturday Nov 19 7:00 PM

Springfield Championship Boxing

Massmutual Center - Convention Center, Springfield, MA
Performers: Championship Boxing ·
Wednesday Nov 23 5:00 PM

Guns N Hoses

Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Performers: Guns N Hoses ·
Thursday Dec 01 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·
Thursday Dec 08 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·
Thursday Dec 15 7:30 PM

Thursday Night Fights: Boxing

William A Egan Civic And Convention Center, Anchorage, AK
Performers: Thursday Night Fights ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)
View all BOXING performers