Concerts in Clearwater

Currently, we have 97 great concert events in Clearwater. You can explore and find exceptional theater performances and sports events too. The average ticket price for Clearwater events is $138.

Find out which are the trending upcoming events in Clearwater and book your tickets on time.

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)
Tuesday Nov 29 8:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Lindsey Stirling ·
Wednesday Nov 30 8:00 PM

Dave Koz

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Dave Koz ·
Friday Dec 02 7:30 PM

Paula Poundstone

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Paula Poundstone ·
Friday Dec 02 7:30 PM

Three Dog Night

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Three Dog Night ·
Saturday Dec 03 8:00 PM

Herb Alpert

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Herb Alpert ·
Wednesday Dec 07 7:00 PM

Chris Isaak

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Chris Isaak ·
Thursday Dec 08 8:00 PM

Eric Gales

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Eric Gales ·
Friday Dec 09 7:30 PM

The Outlaws

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: The Outlaws ·
Saturday Dec 10 7:30 PM

The Outlaws

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: The Outlaws ·
Monday Dec 12 7:00 PM
Tuesday Dec 13 8:00 PM

Kenny Loggins

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Kenny Loggins ·
Wednesday Dec 14 8:00 PM

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy ·
Thursday Dec 15 8:00 PM

Kenny Loggins

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Kenny Loggins ·
Thursday Dec 15 8:00 PM

Debbie Gibson's Winterlicious

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Debbie Gibson ·
Friday Dec 16 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Rockapella ·
Saturday Dec 17 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 17 8:00 PM

Mindi Abair

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Mindi Abair ·
Thursday Dec 22 7:00 PM

Celtic Angels Christmas

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Celtic Angels Christmas ·
Wednesday Jan 11 8:00 PM

Marc Broussard

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Marc Broussard ·
Friday Jan 13 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Geoff Tate ·
Friday Jan 13 8:00 PM

The Mavericks

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Performers: The Mavericks ·
Saturday Jan 14 8:00 PM

Larry The Cable Guy

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Larry The Cable Guy ·
Saturday Jan 14 8:00 PM

The Manhattan Transfer

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: The Manhattan Transfer ·
Thursday Jan 19 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Ricky Skaggs ·
Friday Jan 20 8:00 PM
Saturday Jan 21 8:00 PM
Sunday Jan 22 7:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Performers: Justin Hayward ·

Loading events

Concert Tickets By State

Clearwater Concerts

Discover the best upcoming concerts, music performances, sports games, or great theater events. Check on the Clearwater premium concerts, festivals, and performances. Find the best deals on gotStubs and never miss an event.

Look at the list of upcoming concerts to spot your favorite ones.

Upcoming Concerts in Clearwater

Clearwater offers a different kind of fun for everyone. From festivals to exceptional theater events, you can enjoy any kind of entertainment here.

Discover the best Clearwater arenas, venues, and stadiums. Find out which are the trending upcoming events in Clearwater and reserve your tickets on gotStubs.

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.