Concerts in Anaheim

Currently, we have 67 great concert events in Anaheim. You can explore and find exceptional theater performances and sports events too. The average ticket price for Anaheim events is $173.

Find out which are the trending upcoming events in Anaheim and book your tickets on time.

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)
Tuesday Nov 29 7:00 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Social Distortion ·
Wednesday Nov 30 7:00 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Social Distortion ·
Thursday Dec 01 8:00 PM

Jo Koy

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Jo Koy ·
Thursday Dec 01 8:00 PM

Sub Urban

The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Sub Urban ·
Friday Dec 02 7:00 PM

Russell Dickerson & Drew Green

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Russell Dickerson ·
Friday Dec 02 7:00 PM

Jordan T.

The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Jordan T. ·
Saturday Dec 03 7:30 PM

Jo Koy

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Jo Koy ·
Sunday Dec 04 7:30 PM

Andrea Bocelli

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Andrea Bocelli ·
Monday Dec 05 7:00 PM

Beach House

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Beach House ·
Wednesday Dec 07 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 08 7:00 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Social Distortion ·
Thursday Dec 08 7:30 PM

Daniel Howell

City National Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Daniel Howell ·
Friday Dec 09 7:00 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Social Distortion ·
Friday Dec 09 8:00 PM

Little Feat

City National Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Little Feat ·
Saturday Dec 10 7:00 PM

From Zero 2 Hero

The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: From Zero 2 Hero ·
Saturday Dec 10 7:00 PM

Phil Wickham

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Phil Wickham ·
Sunday Dec 11 7:00 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Social Distortion ·
Monday Dec 12 7:00 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Social Distortion ·
Thursday Dec 15 7:00 PM

Thrice

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Thrice ·
Thursday Dec 15 8:00 PM

Dionne Warwick

City National Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Dionne Warwick ·
Friday Dec 16 7:00 PM

Thrice

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Thrice ·
Saturday Dec 17 7:00 PM

Thrice

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Thrice ·
Saturday Dec 17 8:00 PM

Switchfoot

City National Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Switchfoot ·
Sunday Dec 18 6:00 PM

Thrice

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Thrice ·
Wednesday Dec 21 6:30 PM
Friday Dec 23 7:00 PM

The Vandals Annual Christmas Formal

House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: The Vandals ·
Thursday Dec 29 7:00 PM
Friday Dec 30 7:00 PM
Saturday Dec 31 8:00 PM

New Wave NYE Countdown: Patty Ryan & Joy

City National Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Patty Ryan ·
Saturday Dec 31 9:00 PM

Black Crystal Wolf Kids

The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Performers: Black Crystal Wolf Kids ·

Loading events

Concert Tickets By State

Anaheim Concerts

Discover the best upcoming concerts, music performances, sports games, or great theater events. Check on the Anaheim premium concerts, festivals, and performances. Find the best deals on gotStubs and never miss an event.

Look at the list of upcoming concerts to spot your favorite ones.

Upcoming Concerts in Anaheim

Anaheim offers a different kind of fun for everyone. From festivals to exceptional theater events, you can enjoy any kind of entertainment here.

Discover the best Anaheim arenas, venues, and stadiums. Find out which are the trending upcoming events in Anaheim and reserve your tickets on gotStubs.

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.