NBA

Washington Wizards Tickets

Wednesday Jan 19 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Friday Jan 21 8:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sunday Jan 23 3:30 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tuesday Jan 25 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Saturday Jan 29 7:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 01 6:30 PM

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards

Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday Feb 02 7:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Saturday Feb 05 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Monday Feb 07 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thursday Feb 10 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Saturday Feb 12 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Monday Feb 14 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)