NHL

Washington Capitals Tickets

Saturday Dec 04 7:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Monday Dec 06 7:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Friday Dec 10 7:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Saturday Dec 11 7:00 PM

Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals

KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Wednesday Dec 15 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals

United Center, Chicago, IL
Friday Dec 17 7:00 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals

Canada Life Centre, Winnipeg, MB
Sunday Dec 19 7:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tuesday Dec 21 7:00 PM

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thursday Dec 23 7:30 PM
Monday Dec 27 7:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wednesday Dec 29 7:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Friday Dec 31 7:30 PM

Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals

Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)