ECHL

Utah Grizzlies Tickets

Friday Oct 21 7:10 PM
Saturday Oct 22 7:10 PM
Friday Oct 28 7:10 PM
Saturday Oct 29 7:10 PM
Saturday Nov 05 7:05 PM
Wednesday Nov 09 7:05 PM

Allen Americans vs. Utah Grizzlies

Credit Union of Texas Event Center, Allen, TX
Performers: Utah Grizzlies · Allen Americans ·
Friday Nov 11 7:05 PM

Allen Americans vs. Utah Grizzlies

Credit Union of Texas Event Center, Allen, TX
Performers: Utah Grizzlies · Allen Americans ·
Saturday Nov 12 7:05 PM

Allen Americans vs. Utah Grizzlies

Credit Union of Texas Event Center, Allen, TX
Performers: Utah Grizzlies · Allen Americans ·
Saturday Nov 19 7:10 PM
Friday Dec 02 7:10 PM
Saturday Dec 03 7:10 PM
Wednesday Dec 07 7:00 PM
Friday Dec 09 7:00 PM
Saturday Dec 10 7:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 21 7:10 PM
Friday Dec 23 7:10 PM
Wednesday Dec 28 7:10 PM
Thursday Jan 05 7:05 PM
Friday Jan 06 7:05 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)