ECHL

Utah Grizzlies Tickets

Friday Oct 22 7:10 PM

Idaho Steelheads vs. Utah Grizzlies

Idaho Central Arena, Boise, ID
Saturday Oct 23 7:10 PM

Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday Oct 24 1:10 PM

Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday Oct 29 7:05 PM

Wichita Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies

INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Saturday Oct 30 7:05 PM

Allen Americans vs. Utah Grizzlies

Credit Union of Texas Event Center, Allen, TX
Sunday Oct 31 2:05 PM

Allen Americans vs. Utah Grizzlies

Credit Union of Texas Event Center, Allen, TX
Friday Nov 05 7:10 PM

Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday Nov 06 7:10 PM

Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday Nov 12 7:00 PM

Adirondack Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies

Cool Insuring Arena, Glens Falls, NY
Saturday Nov 13 7:00 PM

Adirondack Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies

Cool Insuring Arena, Glens Falls, NY
Sunday Nov 14 3:00 PM

Adirondack Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies

Cool Insuring Arena, Glens Falls, NY
Friday Nov 19 7:10 PM

Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)