Opera

Tosca Tickets

Thursday Dec 01 7:30 PM

Los Angeles Opera: Tosca

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Sunday Dec 04 2:00 PM

Los Angeles Opera: Tosca

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Dec 07 7:30 PM

Los Angeles Opera: Tosca

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Dec 10 7:30 PM

Los Angeles Opera: Tosca

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Mar 25 7:30 PM

San Diego Opera: Tosca

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Tuesday Mar 28 7:30 PM

San Diego Opera: Tosca

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Thursday Mar 30 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Friday Mar 31 7:30 PM

San Diego Opera: Tosca

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Sunday Apr 02 2:00 PM

San Diego Opera: Tosca

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Sunday Apr 02 3:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Apr 05 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Apr 08 1:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Apr 12 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Thursday Apr 13 7:30 PM

Florida Grand Opera: Tosca

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Apr 15 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: Tosca

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Saturday Apr 15 7:30 PM

Florida Grand Opera: Tosca

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Apr 15 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Sunday Apr 16 2:00 PM

Opera San Jose: Tosca

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Thursday Apr 20 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: Tosca

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Friday Apr 21 7:30 PM

Houston Grand Opera: Tosca

Brown Theater at Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Performers: Houston Grand Opera ·
Sunday Apr 23 2:00 PM

Houston Grand Opera: Tosca

Brown Theater at Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Performers: Houston Grand Opera ·
Sunday Apr 23 2:00 PM

Opera San Jose: Tosca

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Friday Apr 28 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: Tosca

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Saturday Apr 29 7:30 PM

Houston Grand Opera: Tosca

Brown Theater at Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Performers: Houston Grand Opera ·
Sunday Apr 30 2:00 PM

Opera San Jose: Tosca

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Tuesday May 02 7:30 PM

Houston Grand Opera: Tosca

Brown Theater at Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Performers: Houston Grand Opera ·
Friday May 05 7:30 PM

Houston Grand Opera: Tosca

Brown Theater at Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Performers: Houston Grand Opera ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.