Opera

Tosca Tickets

Friday Sep 30 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 01 6:00 PM

Opera Santa Barbara: Tosca

Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA
Performers: Opera Santa Barbara ·
Monday Oct 03 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Tuesday Oct 04 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Oct 05 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 08 1:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 08 6:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Monday Oct 10 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Tuesday Oct 11 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Thursday Oct 13 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Thursday Oct 13 7:30 PM

Opera Carolina: Tosca

Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte, NC
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 15 6:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 15 8:00 PM

Opera Carolina: Tosca

Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte, NC
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 15 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Sunday Oct 16 2:00 PM

Opera Carolina: Tosca

Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte, NC
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Oct 19 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Oct 19 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 22 6:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Monday Oct 24 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Thursday Oct 27 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Thursday Oct 27 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 29 6:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Monday Oct 31 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Nov 02 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Friday Nov 04 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Friday Nov 04 7:30 PM

English National Opera: Tosca

London Coliseum Theatre, London, GL
Performers: Tosca ·
Friday Nov 11 7:30 PM

Opera On The James: Tosca

Academy Center of the Arts, Lynchburg, VA
Performers: Opera on the James ·
Sunday Nov 13 3:30 PM

Opera On The James: Tosca

Academy Center of the Arts, Lynchburg, VA
Performers: Opera on the James ·
Saturday Nov 19 7:30 PM

Los Angeles Opera: Tosca

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Tosca ·
Sunday Nov 27 2:00 PM

Los Angeles Opera: Tosca

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Tosca ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)