NBA

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Wednesday Oct 20 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Friday Oct 22 7:30 PM

Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors

TD Garden, Boston, MA
Saturday Oct 23 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Dallas Mavericks

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Monday Oct 25 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Wednesday Oct 27 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Friday Oct 29 7:00 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Saturday Oct 30 7:30 PM

Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Monday Nov 01 7:30 PM

New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wednesday Nov 03 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Friday Nov 05 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Sunday Nov 07 3:30 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Wednesday Nov 10 7:30 PM

Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors

TD Garden, Boston, MA

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)