R&B / SOUL

The Temptations Tickets

Thursday May 19 7:30 PM

The Temptations and The Four Tops

Classic Center Theatre, Athens, GA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Saturday May 21 8:00 PM
Sunday May 22 7:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Mark C. Smith Concert Hall at the Von Braun Center, Huntsville, AL
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Thursday Jun 09 7:30 PM

The Temptations

Washington Center For The Performing Arts, Olympia, WA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Friday Jun 10 7:30 PM

The Temptations

Pantages Theatre - Tacoma, Tacoma, WA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Saturday Jun 11 7:30 PM

The Temptations

Admiral Theatre, Bremerton, WA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Friday Jun 17 8:00 PM

The Temptations

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge, LA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Saturday Jun 18 9:00 PM

The Temptations

Gold Strike Casino Resort, Robinsonville, MS
Performers: The Temptations ·
Sunday Jun 19 8:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Friday Jun 24 8:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Centennial Terrace, Sylvania, OH
Performers: The Temptations ·
Saturday Jun 25 8:00 PM

The Temptations & The Righteous Brothers

The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH
Performers: The Temptations ·
Sunday Jun 26 7:00 PM

The Temptations & Kimmie Horne

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI
Performers: The Temptations ·
Friday Jul 15 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 17 7:30 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego, CA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Friday Aug 12 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 13 8:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Hard Rock Live - Sacramento, Wheatland, CA
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Thursday Sep 08 7:30 PM
Friday Sep 09 8:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Performers: The Temptations ·
Sunday Sep 11 7:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Macon City Auditorium, Macon, GA
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Tuesday Oct 11 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 05 TBA

The Temptations

Sunset Green Event Lawn, Key West, FL
Performers: The Temptations ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)