R&B / SOUL

The Temptations Tickets

Friday Dec 02 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Hard Rock Live At Etess Arena, Atlantic City, NJ
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Saturday Dec 03 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Sunday Dec 04 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 08 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 09 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Kings Theatre - NY, Brooklyn, NY
Performers: The Temptations ·
Saturday Dec 10 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall, Newark, NJ
Performers: The Temptations ·
Sunday Dec 11 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Chevalier Theatre, Medford, MA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Thursday Jan 12 7:30 PM
The Temptations Virginia G. Piper Theater At Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts, Scottsdale, AZ
Performers: The Temptations ·
Friday Jan 13 8:00 PM
The Temptations Saban Theatre, Beverly Hills, CA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Saturday Jan 14 8:00 PM
The Temptations and The Four Tops Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino, Indio, CA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Sunday Jan 15 8:00 PM
The Temptations Uptown Theatre Napa, Napa, CA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Thursday Jan 19 7:30 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Mobile Civic Center Theater, Mobile, AL
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Friday Jan 20 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Sunday Jan 22 7:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Montgomery Performing Arts Centre, Montgomery, AL
Performers: The Temptations ·
Tuesday Feb 14 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Seminole Casino Immokalee, Immokalee, FL
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Wednesday Feb 15 7:30 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops King Center For The Performing Arts, Melbourne, FL
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Thursday Feb 16 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Friday Feb 17 8:00 PM
Wednesday Mar 08 7:30 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall, Sarasota, FL
Performers: The Temptations ·
Thursday Mar 09 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando, FL
Performers: The Temptations ·
Friday Mar 10 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Thursday Apr 13 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts, Newport News, VA
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Friday Apr 14 7:30 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops American Music Theatre, Lancaster, PA
Performers: The Temptations ·
Saturday Apr 22 7:30 PM
The Temptations and Omaha Symphony Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center, Omaha, NE
Performers: The Temptations ·
Sunday Apr 23 2:00 PM
The Temptations and Omaha Symphony Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center, Omaha, NE
Performers: The Temptations ·
Thursday May 11 7:30 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Ulster Performing Arts Center, Kingston, NY
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Saturday May 13 8:00 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Wind Creek Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Sunday May 21 7:30 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops Springfield Symphony Hall, Springfield, MA
Performers: The Temptations · The Four Tops ·
Saturday Apr 05 TBA
The Temptations Sunset Green Event Lawn, Key West, FL
Performers: The Temptations ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.