Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty – Ballet Tickets

Thursday Nov 10 7:30 PM
Wednesday Nov 23 7:30 PM
Friday Nov 25 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 17 5:00 PM
Thursday Dec 29 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 15 6:00 PM

State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine: The Sleeping Beauty

New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall, Newark, NJ
Friday Feb 10 7:30 PM

Ballet West: The Sleeping Beauty

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday Feb 11 2:00 PM

Ballet West: The Sleeping Beauty

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday Feb 11 7:30 PM

Ballet West: The Sleeping Beauty

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday Feb 15 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 16 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 16 7:30 PM

Ballet West: The Sleeping Beauty

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday Feb 17 8:00 PM
Saturday Feb 18 2:00 PM
Saturday Feb 18 2:00 PM

Ballet West: The Sleeping Beauty

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT
Performers: Ballet West ·
Saturday Feb 18 8:00 PM
Sunday Feb 19 1:00 PM
Sunday Feb 19 7:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 21 7:30 PM
Wednesday Feb 22 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 23 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 24 8:00 PM
Saturday Feb 25 2:00 PM
Saturday Feb 25 8:00 PM
Sunday Feb 26 3:00 PM
Thursday Mar 02 7:30 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)