R&B / SOUL

The Dip Tickets

Tuesday Oct 04 8:00 PM

The Dip

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville, KY
Performers: The Dip ·
Wednesday Oct 05 7:30 PM

The Dip

Columbus Athenaeum, Columbus, OH
Performers: The Dip ·
Thursday Oct 06 7:00 PM

The Dip

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids, MI
Performers: The Dip ·
Friday Oct 07 7:00 PM

The Dip

HI-FI Annex, Indianapolis, IN
Performers: The Dip ·
Friday Nov 11 8:00 PM

The Dip

Belasco Theater - LA, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: The Dip ·
Saturday Nov 12 8:00 PM

The Dip

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Performers: The Dip ·
Thursday Nov 17 8:00 PM

The Dip

The Kessler, Dallas, TX
Performers: The Dip ·
Friday Nov 18 8:00 PM

The Dip

The Heights, Houston, TX
Performers: The Dip ·
Saturday Nov 19 8:30 PM

The Dip

ACL Live At 3TEN, Austin, TX
Performers: The Dip ·
Sunday Nov 20 8:30 PM

The Dip

ACL Live At 3TEN, Austin, TX
Performers: The Dip ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)