CHILDREN / FAMILY

The Dinosaur Quest with Dr. T-Rex Tickets

At this time, there are no scheduled events. Please come back later to find out whether there are scheduled concerts, tours, or any live events in near future by this performer.

In the meantime, check out other related performers who do have scheduled events. GotStubs has always got the best deals waiting for you.

Scheduled events

Friday Aug 12 6:00 PM

Frozen Jr. The Musical

Coral Springs Center For The Arts, Pompano Beach, FL
Performers: Frozen Jr. The Musical ·
Tuesday Aug 16 7:00 PM
Friday Aug 19 11:00 AM

101 Dalmatians Kids

The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts, Red Bank, NJ
Performers: 101 Dalmatians Kids ·
Tuesday Aug 23 6:00 PM

Paw Patrol Live

First National Bank Arena, Jonesboro, AR
Performers: Paw Patrol Live ·
Wednesday Aug 24 6:00 PM

Paw Patrol Live

First National Bank Arena, Jonesboro, AR
Performers: Paw Patrol Live ·
Saturday Aug 27 3:00 PM

Paw Patrol Live

Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Performers: Paw Patrol Live ·
Sunday Aug 28 3:00 PM

Paw Patrol Live

Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Performers: Paw Patrol Live ·
Saturday Sep 03 4:00 PM

Disney Junior Live: Costume Palooza

Fred Kavli Theatre At Bank Of America Performing Arts Center, Thousand Oaks, CA
Thursday Sep 08 7:00 PM
Saturday Sep 10 4:00 PM

Disney Junior Live: Costume Palooza

Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday Sep 11 2:30 PM
Thursday Sep 15 6:00 PM

Related Performers