MUSICAL / PLAY

The Color Purple Tickets

Wednesday Aug 03 8:00 PM
Thursday Aug 04 8:00 PM
Friday Aug 05 8:00 PM
Saturday Aug 06 8:00 PM
Sunday Aug 07 8:00 PM
Monday Aug 08 8:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 09 8:00 PM
Friday Feb 10 8:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Saturday Feb 11 8:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Sunday Feb 12 2:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Wednesday Feb 15 7:30 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Friday Feb 17 8:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Saturday Feb 18 8:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Sunday Feb 19 2:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Wednesday Feb 22 7:30 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Friday Feb 24 8:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Saturday Feb 25 8:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·
Sunday Feb 26 2:00 PM

The Color Purple

The Ritz Theatre Company, Oaklyn, NJ
Performers: The Color Purple ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)