50s / 60s ERA

The Coasters Tickets

At this time, there are no scheduled events. Please come back later to find out whether there are scheduled concerts, tours, or any live events in near future by this performer.

In the meantime, check out other related performers who do have scheduled events. GotStubs has always got the best deals waiting for you.

Scheduled events

Friday Jul 08 9:00 AM

Big Ticket Festival - Friday

Otsego County Fairgrounds, Gaylord, MI
Performers: Big Ticket Festival ·
Saturday Jul 30 7:00 PM

Donny Edwards

Arlington Music Hall, Arlington, TX
Performers: Donny Edwards ·
Saturday Sep 03 8:00 PM

Tyler Farr

TempleLive - Fort Smith, Fort Smith, AR
Performers: Tyler Farr ·
Friday Sep 09 8:00 PM

1964 The Tribute

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg, PA
Performers: 1964 The Tribute ·
Saturday Sep 24 7:00 PM

A Night of Solid Gold

Kirby Center for the Performing Arts, Wilkes Barre, PA
Performers: A Night of Solid Gold ·
Tuesday Oct 11 2:00 PM

The Platters

Wind Creek Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Performers: The Platters ·
Friday Oct 21 7:30 PM

Stars Of The Sixties

Lorain Palace Theatre, Lorain, OH
Performers: Stars Of The Sixties ·
Friday Nov 11 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 16 7:30 PM

The Doo Wop Project

Mainstage at Chandler Center For The Arts - AZ, Chandler, AZ
Performers: The Doo Wop Project ·
Saturday Dec 17 7:00 PM

Holiday Doo Wop

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood, NJ
Performers: Holiday Doo Wop ·
Saturday Jan 21 8:00 PM

The Doo Wop Project

Lillian S. Wells Hall at The Parker, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Performers: The Doo Wop Project ·
Thursday Mar 20 TBA

Donny Edwards: The Next Best Thing To The King

Showroom at South Point Hotel And Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Performers: Donny Edwards ·
Saturday Oct 18 5:00 PM

James Darren

Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles, IL
Performers: James Darren ·
Friday May 15 9:00 PM

Donny Edwards

River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB
Performers: Donny Edwards ·

Related Performers