College (Div I-A and Div I-AA)

Texas Southern Tigers Tickets

Saturday Oct 30 2:00 PM
Thursday Nov 04 7:00 PM

Texas Southern Tigers vs. Texas College Steers

Health And Physical Education Arena, Houston, TX
Saturday Nov 06 1:00 PM

Jackson State Tigers vs. Texas Southern Tigers

Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium, Jackson, MS
Tuesday Nov 09 4:00 PM

Oregon Ducks vs. Texas Southern Tigers

Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Friday Nov 12 7:00 PM

St. Marys Gaels vs. Texas Southern Tigers

University Credit Union Pavilion, Moraga, CA
Saturday Nov 13 2:00 PM
Monday Nov 15 TBA

Washington Huskies vs. Texas Southern Tigers

Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, Seattle, WA
Wednesday Nov 17 7:00 PM

Air Force Falcons vs. Texas Southern Tigers

Clune Arena, U.S.A.F. Academy, CO
Saturday Nov 20 2:00 PM

Alabama State Hornets vs. Texas Southern Tigers

New ASU Stadium - Montgomery, Montgomery, AL
Sunday Nov 21 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 24 7:00 PM

BYU Cougars vs. Texas Southern Tigers

Marriott Center, Provo, UT
Monday Dec 06 6:00 PM

Florida Gators vs. Texas Southern Tigers

Stephen C. O'Connell Center, Gainesville, FL

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)