Ballet

Swan Lake Tickets

Wednesday Sep 28 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Austad Auditorium, Ogden, UT
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Thursday Sep 29 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Ford Wyoming Center, Casper, WY
Performers: World Ballet Series ·
Friday Sep 30 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Alberta Bair Theater, Billings, MT
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Sunday Oct 02 6:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall, Denver, CO
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Tuesday Oct 04 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

The Lensic Performing Arts Center, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Wednesday Oct 05 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Lubbock Memorial Civic Center, Lubbock, TX
Performers: World Ballet Series ·
Thursday Oct 06 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX
Performers: World Ballet Series ·
Friday Oct 07 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center, Midwest City, OK
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Saturday Oct 08 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Midway Independent School District Performing Arts Center, Hewitt, TX
Performers: World Ballet Series ·
Sunday Oct 09 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Stafford Centre, Stafford, TX
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Tuesday Oct 11 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Coughlin-Saunders Performing Arts Center, Alexandria, LA
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Wednesday Oct 12 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Hancock Performing Arts Center, Kiln, MS
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Thursday Oct 13 7:00 PM

Swan Lake

Raising Cane's River Center Theatre, Baton Rouge, LA
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Friday Oct 14 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Heymann Performing Arts Center, Lafayette, LA
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Saturday Oct 15 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Saenger Theatre - FL, Pensacola, FL
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Sunday Oct 16 6:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Alabama Theatre - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Tuesday Oct 18 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Coronado Performing Arts Center, Rockford, IL
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Wednesday Oct 19 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct 20 7:00 PM

Swan Lake

Folly Theater, Kansas City, MO
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Friday Oct 21 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

The Aiken Theatre - Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN
Performers: World Ballet Series ·
Friday Oct 21 8:00 PM

Cleveland Ballet: Swan Lake

Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Saturday Oct 22 3:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Bedell Performance Hall, Cape Girardeau, MO
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Saturday Oct 22 7:00 PM

Cleveland Ballet: Swan Lake

Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Saturday Oct 22 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 23 6:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Thursday Oct 27 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Mount St. Joseph University Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Performers: World Ballet Series ·
Friday Oct 28 7:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Paramount Center For The Performing Arts, Bristol, TN
Performers: Swan Lake ·
Sunday Oct 30 6:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville, TN
Performers: World Ballet Series ·
Thursday Nov 03 7:30 PM

Milwaukee Ballet: Swan Lake

Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts, Milwaukee, WI
Performers: Milwaukee Ballet ·
Thursday Nov 03 8:00 PM

World Ballet Series: Swan Lake

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC
Performers: Swan Lake ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)