NHL

St. Louis Blues Tickets

Wednesday Oct 20 7:00 PM

Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues

T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Oct 23 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Monday Oct 25 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thursday Oct 28 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche

Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Saturday Oct 30 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Wednesday Nov 03 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues

Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thursday Nov 04 7:30 PM

San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues

SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sunday Nov 07 5:00 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tuesday Nov 09 7:00 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

Canada Life Centre, Winnipeg, MB
Thursday Nov 11 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators

Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Saturday Nov 13 7:00 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)