MLB

San Diego Padres Tickets

Saturday Feb 26 1:10 PM
Sunday Feb 27 TBA

Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Camelback Ranch Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Monday Feb 28 1:10 PM
Tuesday Mar 01 1:10 PM
Wednesday Mar 02 TBA
Thursday Mar 03 1:10 PM
Friday Mar 04 TBA
Saturday Mar 05 1:10 PM
Sunday Mar 06 TBA

Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Salt River Fields, Scottsdale, AZ
Monday Mar 07 1:10 PM
Tuesday Mar 08 1:05 PM
Tuesday Mar 08 1:10 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)