MLS

Philadelphia Union Tickets

Saturday Apr 15 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 22 7:30 PM
Saturday May 06 7:30 PM
Saturday May 13 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 17 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 31 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 03 7:30 PM
Wednesday Jun 21 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 24 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 02 4:00 PM
Saturday Jul 08 7:30 PM
LA Galaxy vs. Philadelphia Union Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium, Carson, CA
Performers: LA Galaxy · Philadelphia Union ·
Wednesday Jul 12 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 26 7:30 PM
Wednesday Aug 30 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 16 7:30 PM
Wednesday Sep 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 23 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 30 7:30 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.