COUNTRY / FOLK

Patty Griffin Tickets

Saturday Aug 13 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, WA
Performers: The Chicks ·
Wednesday Sep 28 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Performers: The Chicks ·
Friday Sep 30 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Performers: The Chicks ·
Sunday Oct 02 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Performers: The Chicks ·
Tuesday Oct 04 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR
Performers: The Chicks ·
Wednesday Oct 05 7:00 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK
Performers: The Chicks ·
Saturday Oct 08 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
Performers: The Chicks ·
Monday Oct 10 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Performers: The Chicks ·
Tuesday Oct 11 7:30 PM

The Chicks & Patty Griffin

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Performers: The Chicks ·
Sunday Jan 31 8:00 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)