NBA

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Monday Dec 06 7:00 PM

Detroit Pistons vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wednesday Dec 08 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Friday Dec 10 7:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday Dec 12 6:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday Dec 15 7:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday Dec 18 7:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Monday Dec 20 7:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 22 7:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Denver Nuggets

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday Dec 23 7:00 PM

Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
Sunday Dec 26 6:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday Dec 28 7:00 PM

Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Wednesday Dec 29 7:00 PM

Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)