College (Div I-A and Div I-AA)

Northwestern Wildcats Women's Basketball Tickets

Wednesday Nov 10 7:00 PM
Sunday Nov 14 1:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 17 7:00 PM
Sunday Nov 21 5:00 PM
Thursday Dec 02 8:00 PM
Sunday Dec 05 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 11 2:00 PM
Tuesday Dec 14 7:00 PM
Friday Dec 17 7:00 PM
Tuesday Dec 21 8:00 PM
Friday Dec 31 1:00 PM

Minnesota Golden Gophers Women's Basketball vs. Northwestern Wildcats

Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)