Ballet

New York City Ballet Tickets

Wednesday Sep 28 7:00 PM
Friday Sep 30 8:00 PM
Saturday Oct 01 2:00 PM
Saturday Oct 01 8:00 PM
Sunday Oct 02 3:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 05 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 06 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 07 8:00 PM
Saturday Oct 08 2:00 PM
Saturday Oct 08 8:00 PM
Sunday Oct 09 3:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 11 7:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 12 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 13 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 14 8:00 PM
Saturday Oct 15 2:00 PM
Saturday Oct 15 8:00 PM
Sunday Oct 16 3:00 PM
Friday Oct 21 7:00 PM
Saturday Oct 22 3:00 PM
Friday Nov 25 8:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Nov 26 2:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Nov 26 8:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Sunday Nov 27 5:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Wednesday Nov 30 7:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Thursday Dec 01 7:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Friday Dec 02 8:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 03 2:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York, NY
Performers: The Nutcracker ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)