College (Div I-A and Div I-AA)

Nebraska Cornhuskers Women's Basketball Tickets

Monday Nov 01 7:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 09 12:00 PM
Thursday Nov 11 7:00 PM
Sunday Nov 14 2:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 17 7:00 PM
Saturday Nov 20 TBA
Wednesday Dec 01 7:00 PM

Wake Forest Demon Deacons Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers

Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Winston Salem, NC
Monday Dec 06 7:00 PM

Minnesota Golden Gophers Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers

Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday Dec 11 1:00 PM
Sunday Dec 19 12:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 22 12:00 PM
Thursday Dec 30 TBA

Michigan State Spartans Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers (Date: TBD)

Jack Breslin Student Events Center, East Lansing, MI

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)