NHL

Nashville Predators Tickets

Friday Oct 07 TBA

NHL Global Series - 2 Day Pass

O2 Arena - Prague, Prague, PM
Performers: NHL Global Series ·
Thursday Oct 13 7:00 PM
Saturday Oct 15 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct 27 7:00 PM
Thursday Nov 03 7:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 08 7:00 PM
Saturday Nov 12 7:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 15 7:00 PM
Monday Nov 21 7:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 23 7:30 PM
Tuesday Nov 29 7:00 PM
Thursday Dec 01 7:00 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)