Opera

Metropolitan Opera Tickets

Friday Dec 02 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·
Saturday Dec 03 12:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Don Carlo Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Don Carlo ·
Saturday Dec 03 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Sunday Dec 04 3:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Hours Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Hours - Opera ·
Tuesday Dec 06 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·
Wednesday Dec 07 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Hours Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Hours - Opera ·
Thursday Dec 08 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Saturday Dec 10 1:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Hours Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Hours - Opera ·
Saturday Dec 10 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·
Sunday Dec 11 3:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Tuesday Dec 13 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·
Wednesday Dec 14 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Thursday Dec 15 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Hours Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Hours - Opera ·
Friday Dec 16 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Saturday Dec 17 1:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Saturday Dec 17 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·
Sunday Dec 18 3:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Tuesday Dec 20 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Wednesday Dec 21 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·
Thursday Dec 22 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Friday Dec 23 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Saturday Dec 24 12:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Monday Dec 26 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Tuesday Dec 27 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·
Wednesday Dec 28 11:00 AM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Thursday Dec 29 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Rigoletto ·
Friday Dec 30 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Saturday Dec 31 6:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Fedora Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Fedora ·
Monday Jan 02 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Holiday Presentation Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Tuesday Jan 03 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Aida ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.