Opera

Metropolitan Opera Tickets

Sunday Jul 17 12:55 PM

The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow

State Theater - State College, State College, PA
Performers: The Merry Widow ·
Sunday Jul 31 12:55 PM

The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly

State Theater - State College, State College, PA
Performers: Madama Butterfly ·
Sunday Aug 21 12:55 PM
Tuesday Sep 27 6:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Medea

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Medea ·
Wednesday Sep 28 7:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Idomeneo ·
Thursday Sep 29 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ·
Saturday Oct 01 1:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Idomeneo ·
Saturday Oct 01 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Medea

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Medea ·
Sunday Oct 02 3:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ·
Tuesday Oct 04 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Oct 05 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Medea

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Medea ·
Thursday Oct 06 7:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Idomeneo ·
Friday Oct 07 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ·
Saturday Oct 08 1:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Saturday Oct 08 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Medea

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Medea ·
Sunday Oct 09 3:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Idomeneo ·
Tuesday Oct 11 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Wednesday Oct 12 7:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ·
Thursday Oct 13 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Medea

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Medea ·
Friday Oct 14 7:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Idomeneo ·
Saturday Oct 15 12:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ·
Sunday Oct 16 3:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Peter Grimes

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Peter Grimes ·
Tuesday Oct 18 7:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Medea

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Medea ·
Wednesday Oct 19 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Thursday Oct 20 7:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Idomeneo ·
Friday Oct 21 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ·
Saturday Oct 22 1:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Medea

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Medea ·
Saturday Oct 22 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Peter Grimes

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Peter Grimes ·
Monday Oct 24 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Tosca ·
Tuesday Oct 25 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: La Traviata ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)