College (Div I-A and Div I-AA)

LSU Tigers Basketball Tickets

Saturday Jan 22 6:00 PM

Tennessee Volunteers vs. LSU Tigers

Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
Wednesday Jan 26 8:00 PM

LSU Tigers vs. Texas A&M Aggies

Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday Jan 29 11:00 AM

TCU Horned Frogs vs. LSU Tigers

Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday Feb 01 8:00 PM

LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels

Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday Feb 05 5:00 PM

Vanderbilt Commodores vs. LSU Tigers

Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium, Nashville, TN
Tuesday Feb 08 6:00 PM

Texas A&M Aggies vs. LSU Tigers

Reed Arena, College Station, TX
Saturday Feb 12 7:00 PM

LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday Feb 16 6:00 PM

LSU Tigers vs. Georgia Bulldogs

Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday Feb 19 3:30 PM

South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers

Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Wednesday Feb 23 9:00 PM

Kentucky Wildcats vs. LSU Tigers

Rupp Arena At Central Bank Center, Lexington, KY
Saturday Feb 26 7:30 PM

LSU Tigers vs. Missouri Tigers

Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday Mar 02 8:00 PM

Arkansas Razorbacks vs. LSU Tigers

Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)