MLS

Los Angeles FC Tickets

Saturday Apr 01 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 08 4:30 PM
Sunday Apr 16 1:30 PM
LA Galaxy vs. Los Angeles FC Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium, Carson, CA
Performers: LA Galaxy · Los Angeles FC ·
Saturday Apr 22 7:30 PM
Saturday May 13 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 31 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 10 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 17 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 01 7:30 PM
FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Performers: FC Dallas · Los Angeles FC ·
Tuesday Jul 04 7:30 PM
LA Galaxy vs. Los Angeles FC Rose Bowl Stadium - Pasadena, Pasadena, CA
Performers: LA Galaxy · Los Angeles FC ·
Saturday Aug 26 7:30 PM
Charlotte FC vs. Los Angeles FC Bank Of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Performers: Los Angeles FC · Charlotte FC ·
Sunday Sep 03 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 09 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 16 7:30 PM
Wednesday Sep 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 23 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 01 5:00 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.