CHILDREN / FAMILY

Kidz Bop Live Tickets

Tuesday Jul 19 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre, Stamford, CT
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Wednesday Jul 20 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre, Stamford, CT
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Friday Jul 22 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Saturday Jul 23 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Sunday Jul 24 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Wednesday Jul 27 6:30 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Celeste Center, Columbus, OH
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Friday Jul 29 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Saturday Jul 30 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Saint Louis Music Park, Maryland Heights, MO
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Sunday Jul 31 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, Tinley Park, IL
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Tuesday Aug 02 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Wednesday Aug 03 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Friday Aug 05 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Saturday Aug 06 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Sunday Aug 07 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Tuesday Aug 09 7:30 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee, WI
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Friday Aug 12 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Saturday Aug 13 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Sunday Aug 14 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Tuesday Aug 16 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park, Cary, NC
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Friday Aug 19 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Saturday Aug 20 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

TCU Amphitheater At White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Wednesday Aug 24 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Thursday Aug 25 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Sunday Aug 28 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Wednesday Aug 31 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Thursday Sep 01 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Friday Sep 02 7:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA, Mountain View, CA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Sunday Sep 04 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·
Wednesday Sep 14 6:30 PM

Kidz Bop Live

Puyallup Fairgrounds At Washington State Fair Events Center, Puyallup, WA
Performers: Kidz Bop Live ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)