MLB

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Friday Jul 01 7:10 PM
Saturday Jul 02 4:10 PM
Sunday Jul 03 12:05 PM
Monday Jul 04 3:10 PM
Tuesday Jul 05 7:10 PM
Wednesday Jul 06 7:10 PM
Thursday Jul 07 1:10 PM
Monday Jul 11 1:10 PM
Monday Jul 11 7:10 PM
Tuesday Jul 12 7:10 PM
Wednesday Jul 13 1:10 PM
Friday Jul 22 7:10 PM
Saturday Jul 23 6:10 PM
Sunday Jul 24 1:10 PM
Thursday Jul 28 7:05 PM
Friday Jul 29 7:05 PM
Saturday Jul 30 2:05 PM
Sunday Jul 31 1:05 PM
Monday Aug 01 7:10 PM
Tuesday Aug 02 7:10 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)