Ballet

Joffrey Ballet Tickets

Saturday Dec 03 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 03 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Sunday Dec 04 1:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Friday Dec 09 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 10 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 10 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Sunday Dec 11 1:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Sunday Dec 11 6:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Thursday Dec 15 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Friday Dec 16 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 17 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 17 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Sunday Dec 18 1:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Sunday Dec 18 6:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Wednesday Dec 21 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Thursday Dec 22 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Thursday Dec 22 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Friday Dec 23 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Friday Dec 23 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 24 11:00 AM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Saturday Dec 24 4:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Monday Dec 26 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Monday Dec 26 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Tuesday Dec 27 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Tuesday Dec 27 7:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: The Nutcracker ·
Wednesday Feb 15 7:30 PM

Joffrey Ballet: Anna Karenina

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: Joffrey Ballet ·
Friday Feb 17 7:30 PM

Joffrey Ballet: Anna Karenina

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: Joffrey Ballet ·
Saturday Feb 18 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: Anna Karenina

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: Joffrey Ballet ·
Saturday Feb 18 7:30 PM

Joffrey Ballet: Anna Karenina

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: Joffrey Ballet ·
Sunday Feb 19 2:00 PM

Joffrey Ballet: Anna Karenina

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: Joffrey Ballet ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)

Get event deals straight to your inbox

By signing up, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy and consent to receiving emails.