Musical / play

Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets

Thursday Jun 30 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Friday Jul 01 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Saturday Jul 02 2:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Saturday Jul 02 8:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Sunday Jul 03 1:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Sunday Jul 03 6:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Tuesday Jul 05 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Wednesday Jul 06 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Thursday Jul 07 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Friday Jul 08 8:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Saturday Jul 09 2:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Saturday Jul 09 8:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Sunday Jul 10 2:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Sunday Jul 10 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Tuesday Jul 12 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Wednesday Jul 13 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Thursday Jul 14 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Friday Jul 15 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Saturday Jul 16 1:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Saturday Jul 16 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Sunday Jul 17 1:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Sunday Jul 17 6:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Jesus Christ Superstar ·
Tuesday Jul 19 7:30 PM
Wednesday Jul 20 7:30 PM
Thursday Jul 21 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 22 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 23 2:00 PM
Saturday Jul 23 8:00 PM
Sunday Jul 24 2:00 PM
Sunday Jul 24 7:30 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)