NCAABB

Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

Wednesday Jan 19 7:00 PM
Thursday Jan 20 7:00 PM

Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers

Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sunday Jan 23 3:30 PM

Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan Wolverines

Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sunday Jan 23 5:00 PM

Iowa Hawkeyes Women's Basketball vs. Indiana Hoosiers

Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Wednesday Jan 26 8:30 PM

Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions

Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Thursday Jan 27 7:00 PM
Saturday Jan 29 2:30 PM

Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers

Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Monday Jan 31 7:00 PM
Thursday Feb 03 7:00 PM
Saturday Feb 05 12:00 PM

Indiana Hoosiers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini

Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sunday Feb 06 1:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 08 8:00 PM

Northwestern Wildcats vs. Indiana Hoosiers

Welsh Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)