NCAABB

Georgetown Hoyas Tickets

Sunday Dec 05 1:00 PM
Sunday Dec 05 2:00 PM

South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgetown Hoyas

Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Wednesday Dec 08 8:30 PM

Georgetown Hoyas vs. UMBC Retrievers

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thursday Dec 09 7:00 PM
Saturday Dec 11 12:00 PM

Georgetown Hoyas vs. Syracuse Orange

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Monday Dec 13 7:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 15 6:30 PM

Georgetown Hoyas vs. Howard Bison

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Saturday Dec 18 2:00 PM

Georgetown Hoyas vs. TCU Horned Frogs

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wednesday Dec 22 6:30 PM

Providence Friars vs. Georgetown Hoyas

Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI
Tuesday Dec 28 8:00 PM

Creighton Bluejays vs. Georgetown Hoyas

CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Friday Dec 31 12:00 PM
Saturday Jan 01 12:00 PM

Georgetown Hoyas vs. St. Johns Red Storm

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)