College (Div I-A and Div I-AA)

George Mason Patriots Tickets

Tuesday Nov 09 7:00 PM
Friday Nov 12 7:00 PM

George Mason Patriots vs. Pennsylvania Quakers

EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA
Sunday Nov 14 12:00 PM
Sunday Nov 14 6:00 PM

George Mason Patriots vs. Morgan State Bears

EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA
Wednesday Nov 17 7:00 PM

Maryland Terrapins vs. George Mason Patriots

Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Friday Nov 19 7:00 PM

James Madison Dukes vs. George Mason Patriots

Atlantic Union Bank Center, Harrisonburg, VA
Monday Nov 22 TBA

Crossover Classic

Sanford Pentagon, Sioux Falls, SD
Tuesday Nov 23 TBA

Crossover Classic

Sanford Pentagon, Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday Nov 24 TBA

Crossover Classic

Sanford Pentagon, Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday Dec 01 7:00 PM
Saturday Dec 04 7:00 PM
Monday Dec 06 7:00 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)