OPERA

Falstaff Tickets

Saturday Feb 11 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: Falstaff

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Sunday Feb 12 2:00 PM

Opera San Jose: Falstaff

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Thursday Feb 16 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: Falstaff

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Sunday Feb 19 2:00 PM

Opera San Jose: Falstaff

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Friday Feb 24 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: Falstaff

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Sunday Feb 26 2:00 PM

Opera San Jose: Falstaff

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Opera San Jose ·
Sunday Mar 12 3:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Falstaff

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Falstaff ·
Thursday Mar 16 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Falstaff

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Falstaff ·
Sunday Mar 19 3:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Falstaff

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Falstaff ·
Thursday Mar 23 7:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Falstaff

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Falstaff ·
Wednesday Mar 29 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Falstaff

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Falstaff ·
Saturday Apr 01 12:30 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Falstaff

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Falstaff ·
Saturday Apr 01 1:00 PM

Falstaff

The Bardavon 1869 Opera House, Poughkeepsie, NY
Performers: Falstaff ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)