POP / ROCK

Elton John Tickets

Wednesday Jan 19 8:00 PM

Elton John

Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Friday Jan 21 8:00 PM

Elton John

Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Saturday Jan 22 8:00 PM

Elton John

Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Tuesday Jan 25 8:00 PM

Elton John

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wednesday Jan 26 8:00 PM

Elton John

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Saturday Jan 29 8:00 PM

Elton John

Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sunday Jan 30 8:00 PM

Elton John

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday Feb 01 8:00 PM

Elton John

T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Friday Feb 04 8:00 PM

Elton John

United Center, Chicago, IL
Saturday Feb 05 8:00 PM

Elton John

United Center, Chicago, IL
Tuesday Feb 08 8:00 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wednesday Feb 09 8:00 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)