College (Div I-A and Div I-AA)

Eastern Illinois Panthers Tickets

Thursday Jan 20 7:00 PM
Saturday Jan 22 3:30 PM
Thursday Jan 27 5:30 PM
Thursday Jan 27 8:00 PM

UT Martin Skyhawks vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers

Elam Center at UT Martin, Martin, TN
Saturday Jan 29 3:30 PM
Thursday Feb 03 5:30 PM

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Cougars Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers

First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center, Edwardsville, IL
Thursday Feb 03 7:30 PM

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Cougars vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers

First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center, Edwardsville, IL
Saturday Feb 05 4:00 PM
Thursday Feb 10 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 12 3:30 PM
Thursday Feb 17 7:00 PM

Belmont Bruins vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers

Curb Event Center, Nashville, TN
Saturday Feb 19 12:00 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)