ALTERNATIVE

Duran Duran Tickets

Sunday Jul 10 2:00 PM

Duran Duran & Nile Rodgers And Chic

Hyde Park - London, London, GL
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Friday Aug 19 7:00 PM

Duran Duran

Treasure Island Amphitheater, Welch, MN
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Saturday Aug 20 7:00 PM

Duran Duran

United Center, Chicago, IL
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Monday Aug 22 7:00 PM

Duran Duran

Budweiser Stage - Toronto, Toronto, ON
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Tuesday Aug 23 8:00 PM

Duran Duran

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Thursday Aug 25 7:00 PM

Duran Duran

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Tuesday Aug 30 7:00 PM

Duran Duran

Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Thursday Sep 01 8:00 PM

Duran Duran

Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Saturday Sep 03 8:00 PM

Duran Duran

Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Sunday Sep 04 7:30 PM

Duran Duran

Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Wednesday Sep 07 7:30 PM

Duran Duran

Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Friday Sep 09 8:00 PM

Duran Duran

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Saturday Sep 10 8:00 PM

Duran Duran

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Duran Duran ·
Sunday Sep 11 7:30 PM

Duran Duran

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Duran Duran ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)