NBA

Dallas Mavericks Tickets

Friday Dec 03 7:30 PM

Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Saturday Dec 04 7:30 PM

Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tuesday Dec 07 6:30 PM

Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wednesday Dec 08 7:00 PM

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks

FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Friday Dec 10 7:00 PM

Indiana Pacers vs. Dallas Mavericks

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sunday Dec 12 6:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Monday Dec 13 7:30 PM

Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wednesday Dec 15 6:30 PM

Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sunday Dec 19 7:00 PM

Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks

Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday Dec 21 7:30 PM

Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thursday Dec 23 7:30 PM

Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Saturday Dec 25 8:30 PM

Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks

Vivint Arena, Salt Lake City, UT

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)