MLS

Colorado Rapids Tickets

Wednesday Feb 23 6:30 PM
Saturday Feb 26 12:30 PM

Los Angeles FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Home Opener

Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Friday Mar 04 TBA
Saturday Mar 05 4:00 PM

Colorado Rapids vs. Atlanta United FC - Home Opener

Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Saturday Mar 12 7:00 PM

Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City

Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Saturday Mar 19 7:30 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids

PNC Stadium, Houston, TX
Saturday Apr 02 7:00 PM

Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake

Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Saturday Apr 09 7:30 PM

FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids

Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Saturday Apr 16 7:00 PM

Minnesota United FC vs. Colorado Rapids

Allianz Field, Saint Paul, MN
Saturday Apr 23 7:00 PM

Colorado Rapids vs. Charlotte FC

Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Saturday Apr 30 7:00 PM

Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers

Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Saturday May 07 TBA

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Colorado Rapids

PayPal Park, San Jose, CA

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)