NCAABB

Citadel Bulldogs Tickets

Monday Dec 06 7:00 PM

Citadel Bulldogs vs. North Carolina Central Eagles

Mcalister Field House, Charleston, SC
Thursday Dec 16 7:00 PM

Citadel Bulldogs vs. St. Andrews Knights

Mcalister Field House, Charleston, SC
Monday Dec 20 5:00 PM

Citadel Bulldogs vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs

Mcalister Field House, Charleston, SC
Tuesday Dec 21 7:00 PM

Citadel Bulldogs vs. Manhattan Jaspers

Mcalister Field House, Charleston, SC
Wednesday Dec 29 7:00 PM

Citadel Bulldogs vs. Mercer Bears

Mcalister Field House, Charleston, SC
Saturday Jan 01 2:00 PM

Samford Bulldogs vs. Citadel Bulldogs

Pete Hanna Center, Birmingham, AL
Wednesday Jan 05 7:00 PM

Western Carolina Catamounts vs. Citadel Bulldogs

Liston Ramsey Activity Center, Cullowhee, NC
Saturday Jan 08 4:00 PM

Chattanooga Mocs vs. Citadel Bulldogs

McKenzie Arena, Chattanooga, TN
Thursday Jan 13 7:00 PM

Citadel Bulldogs vs. North Carolina Greensboro Spartans

Mcalister Field House, Charleston, SC
Saturday Jan 15 1:00 PM

Citadel Bulldogs vs. Virginia Military Keydets

Mcalister Field House, Charleston, SC
Wednesday Jan 19 7:00 PM

Wofford Terriers vs. Citadel Bulldogs

Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium, Spartanburg, SC
Saturday Jan 22 4:00 PM

East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Citadel Bulldogs

Freedom Hall Civic Center - TN, Johnson City, TN

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)