College (Div I-A and Div I-AA)

Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball Tickets

Thursday Jan 20 9:00 PM

Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday Jan 25 7:00 PM

Temple Owls vs. Cincinnati Bearcats

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday Jan 30 TBA

East Carolina Pirates vs. Cincinnati Bearcats

Williams Arena At Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Thursday Feb 03 7:00 PM

Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Memphis Tigers

Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday Feb 06 6:00 PM

Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Houston Cougars

Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday Feb 09 7:00 PM

South Florida Bulls vs. Cincinnati Bearcats

The Yuengling Center, Tampa, FL
Saturday Feb 12 7:00 PM

Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Cincinnati Bearcats

Donald W. Reynolds Center, Tulsa, OK
Thursday Feb 17 TBA

Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Wichita State Shockers

Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday Feb 20 2:00 PM

Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Temple Owls

Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday Feb 23 9:00 PM

UCF Knights vs. Cincinnati Bearcats

Addition Financial Arena, Orlando, FL
Saturday Feb 26 7:00 PM

Cincinnati Bearcats vs. South Florida Bulls

Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Thursday Mar 03 TBA

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)