MLB

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Saturday Feb 26 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics

Camelback Ranch Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sunday Feb 27 1:10 PM
Monday Feb 28 1:05 PM
Tuesday Mar 01 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

Camelback Ranch Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday Mar 02 1:05 PM
Thursday Mar 03 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds

Camelback Ranch Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Friday Mar 04 1:10 PM
Saturday Mar 05 1:05 PM
Sunday Mar 06 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers

Camelback Ranch Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday Mar 08 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers (SS)

Camelback Ranch Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday Mar 08 1:05 PM
Wednesday Mar 09 1:05 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)