NHL

Calgary Flames Tickets

Saturday Jan 22 8:00 PM

Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames

Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Monday Jan 24 7:00 PM

Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Wednesday Jan 26 7:00 PM

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames

Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thursday Jan 27 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames

Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Saturday Jan 29 8:00 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Tuesday Feb 01 7:30 PM

Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wednesday Feb 02 7:30 PM

Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames

Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thursday Feb 24 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Saturday Feb 26 8:00 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Tuesday Mar 01 7:00 PM

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thursday Mar 03 7:00 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Saturday Mar 05 8:00 PM

Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames

Ball Arena, Denver, CO

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)