NBA

Atlanta Hawks Tickets

Thursday Oct 21 7:30 PM

Atlanta Hawks vs. Dallas Mavericks

State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Saturday Oct 23 6:00 PM

Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH
Monday Oct 25 7:30 PM

Atlanta Hawks vs. Detroit Pistons

State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Wednesday Oct 27 6:30 PM

New Orleans Pelicans vs. Atlanta Hawks

Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Thursday Oct 28 7:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Saturday Oct 30 7:30 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Monday Nov 01 7:30 PM

Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards

State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Wednesday Nov 03 7:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday Nov 04 7:30 PM

Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz

State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Saturday Nov 06 7:00 PM

Phoenix Suns vs. Atlanta Hawks

Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
Monday Nov 08 7:00 PM

Golden State Warriors vs. Atlanta Hawks

Chase Center, San Francisco, CA

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)