Alternative

Anti-Flag Tickets

Tuesday Nov 02 7:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Rec Room - Buffalo, Buffalo, NY
Wednesday Nov 03 7:30 PM

Anti-Flag

Velvet Underground, Toronto, ON
Friday Nov 05 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre, Montreal, QC
Saturday Nov 06 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT
Sunday Nov 07 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tuesday Nov 09 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

The Ballroom at The Outer Space, Hamden, CT
Wednesday Nov 10 6:30 PM

Anti-Flag

House of Independents, Asbury Park, NJ
Thursday Nov 11 7:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Friday Nov 12 8:30 PM

Anti-Flag

The Foundry - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday Nov 14 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Cat's Cradle, Carrboro, NC
Tuesday Nov 16 7:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Purgatory Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta, GA
Wednesday Nov 17 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Exit In, Nashville, TN

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)