Alternative

Anti-Flag Tickets

Friday Sep 16 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Sep 17 TBA

Anti-Flag - 2 Show Pass

Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Sep 17 5:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Sep 17 10:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Sep 24 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Music Farm - Charleston, Charleston, SC
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Oct 01 6:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks, PA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Friday Oct 07 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

El Corazon, Seattle, WA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Oct 08 6:00 PM

Anti-Flag

McMenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Thursday Oct 13 7:30 PM

Anti-Flag

Canal Club, Richmond, VA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Friday Oct 14 8:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Elevation 27, Virginia Beach, VA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Friday Nov 04 6:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Metro Chicago, Chicago, IL
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Nov 05 7:00 PM

Anti-Flag

The Sanctuary, Hamtramck, MI
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Sunday Dec 04 7:00 PM

Anti-Flag

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Friday Dec 09 6:30 PM

Anti-Flag

Rec Room - Buffalo, Buffalo, NY
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Saturday Dec 10 5:00 PM

Anti-Flag

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto, ON
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Friday May 16 TBA

Anti-Flag

Echoplex At The Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Tuesday May 20 TBA

Anti-Flag

The New Parish - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·
Tuesday May 27 TBA

Anti-Flag

Holy Diver, Sacramento, CA
Performers: Anti-Flag ·

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)