NHL

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Friday Jan 21 7:00 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Monday Jan 24 7:00 PM

Boston Bruins vs. Anaheim Ducks

TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thursday Jan 27 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks

Centre Bell, Montreal, QC
Saturday Jan 29 12:30 PM

Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks

Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
Monday Jan 31 7:30 PM

Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks

Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Friday Feb 11 7:00 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. Seattle Kraken

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wednesday Feb 16 7:30 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Thursday Feb 17 7:00 PM

Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Saturday Feb 19 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tuesday Feb 22 7:00 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Friday Feb 25 7:00 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sunday Feb 27 5:30 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)