NCAABB

American University Eagles Tickets

Tuesday Nov 09 8:00 PM

American University Eagles vs. Marist Red Foxes

Bender Arena - American University, Washington, DC
Tuesday Nov 16 8:30 PM

Georgetown Hoyas vs. American University Eagles

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wednesday Nov 17 7:00 PM

Minnesota Golden Gophers Women's Basketball vs. American University Eagles

Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Friday Nov 19 5:30 PM
Tuesday Nov 23 7:00 PM

UMBC Retrievers vs. American University Eagles

Chesapeake Employers' Insurance Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sunday Nov 28 2:00 PM

Duquesne Dukes vs. American University Eagles

UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse, Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday Dec 01 TBA

Stony Brook Seawolves vs. American University Eagles

Island Federal Credit Union Arena, Stony Brook, NY
Saturday Dec 04 5:30 PM

Howard Bison vs. American University Eagles

Burr Gymnasium, Washington, DC
Tuesday Dec 07 7:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 08 7:00 PM

American University Eagles vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash

Bender Arena - American University, Washington, DC
Saturday Dec 11 4:00 PM
Tuesday Dec 21 7:00 PM

Loading events

Filter events

Date

clear

Time of day

  • checkbox
    Day (before 6PM)
  • checkbox
    Night (after 6PM)